Fairfax Apparel Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/shopping-apparel Localtom - Fairfax Apparel Reviews in Fairfax, VAGeorge's Shoe Repair Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/george-s-shoe-repair-18284692.html This place is horrible! I made the drive here from downtown DC due to all the 5 star recommendations... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/george-s-shoe-repair-18284692.html Fran's Cake & Candy Supplies Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/fran-s-cake-candy-supplies-10203989.html You'll really like this store if you're into cake decorating or candy making. I went in to purchase some... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/fran-s-cake-candy-supplies-10203989.html Costco Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/costco-11605863.html Among all the different warehouse type of stores, Costco is my favorite. The main reason is the selection... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/costco-11605863.html Burlington Coat Factory Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/burlington-coat-factory-13225208.html Ensure the product you buy from this store is exactly what you want and need. During the holiday season,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/burlington-coat-factory-13225208.html Bobbie's Bridal Boutique Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/bobbie-s-bridal-boutique-10203823.html I first went to Bobbie's Bridal Boutique a few years ago to purchase a bridesmaid's dress for my friends... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/bobbie-s-bridal-boutique-10203823.html Art Stone Dance & Bodywear Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/art-stone-dance-bodywear-10204623.html This store needs a lesson in the 'customer is always right' and the term 'customer satisfaction'. I bought... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/art-stone-dance-bodywear-10204623.html Lynford Uniforms Inc Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/lynford-uniforms-inc-20729460.html Will never go back: Today, 05-02-2007, was my 4th visit to Lynford Uniforms located on Lee Highway in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/lynford-uniforms-inc-20729460.html Dell's Bra Boutique Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/dell-s-bra-boutique-15029702.html The first problem you might encounter is the hours, or lack of hours, this shop is open. They're not... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/dell-s-bra-boutique-15029702.html Kohl's Department Store Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/kohl-s-department-store-12364110.html I love shopping at Kohls when they run special deals with extra percent off coupons, but it is certainly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/kohl-s-department-store-12364110.html Hot Topic Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/hot-topic-15555519.html I understand that this is just another store that feeds to fast-moving trends involving the spoiled and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/hot-topic-15555519.html J C Penney Co Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/j-c-penney-co-10204990.html I love to go to this store and look for my little girls some clothes. They have a wide selection and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/j-c-penney-co-10204990.html Old Navy Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/old-navy-10339332.html I love old navy, I have been to several different Old navy's in a couple of different states, but everytime... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/old-navy-10339332.html Target Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/target-17361511.html I love this Target store. They always have good deals. I really like to find the clearance on the end... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/target-17361511.html Kmart Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/kmart-10203665.html K Mart serves a purpose. They sell low priced merchandise at convenient locations. This store is pretty... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/kmart-10203665.html Marshalls Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/marshalls-10205099.html I love this store. It has some great bargains. The prices are great. But make sure you have a couple... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/marshalls-10205099.html Suit Up Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/suit-up-10204890.html I had no idea this place sold swim supplies until I happened to be in there for a different reason. What... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/suit-up-10204890.html T J Maxx Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/t-j-maxx-10203907.html I like it but: hi all , well all of us love the fact that we can get brand name stuff very cheap but... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/t-j-maxx-10203907.html Ace Tailoring Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/ace-tailoring-10204649.html Expert tailoring -- great fit and finish the first time. I bring all of my suits here for tailoring ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/ace-tailoring-10204649.html Abe Lincoln Flags Banners Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/abe-lincoln-flags-banners-10204686.html I have been using Abe Lincoln Flags for the last 2 and half years. There service is excellent. Very good... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/abe-lincoln-flags-banners-10204686.html Best Tailor Reviews in Fairfax, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/best-tailor-17842462.html My husband uses Best Tailor whenever he needs anything altered. They are right down the street from us,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/fairfax/best-tailor-17842462.html