Harrisonburg Home and Garden Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/home-garden Localtom - Harrisonburg Home and Garden Reviews in Harrisonburg, VALowe's Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/lowe-s-18213869.html Lowe's Harrisonburg-Store #509 is my favorite Lowe's.....And I do shop a lot of Lowe's Stores. I shop... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/lowe-s-18213869.html Michael's Plumbing & Heating Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/michael-s-plumbing-heating-10209884.html Well,...I cannot honestly write a review of their service.....since they never showed up. Called on a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/michael-s-plumbing-heating-10209884.html E Tailor & Cleaners Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/e-tailor-cleaners-13542030.html This is a great dry cleaner located centrally to everything in Harrisonburg. They have prerry good prices... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/e-tailor-cleaners-13542030.html Home Depot Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/home-depot-15726703.html Home Depot is a great tool, construction, and general home improvement store. They are Lowes' chief competitor,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/home-depot-15726703.html Furniture Warehouse Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/furniture-warehouse-17844879.html stay away .. bad service , low quality: don't shop at this furniture store, they have high prices for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/furniture-warehouse-17844879.html Dayton Interiors Inc Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/dayton-interiors-inc-10210004.html Locally family owned and operated...nice people; large selection; reasonable prices; good quality...great... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/dayton-interiors-inc-10210004.html Blue Ridge Power Sports Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/blue-ridge-power-sports-14635135.html For a local dealer in a rural area, the selection of motorcycles, dirt bikes, ATVs, etc was excellent.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/blue-ridge-power-sports-14635135.html Rodamer's Landscaping Inc Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/rodamer-s-landscaping-inc-10346764.html I am proud of my rose's. I found a large rose bush at Rodamers that does not require much attention.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/rodamer-s-landscaping-inc-10346764.html Weekleys Locksmith Shop Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/weekleys-locksmith-shop-10346889.html Did not show up: I set up an appointment a week in advance and I did not get someone to show up nor give... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/weekleys-locksmith-shop-10346889.html Harrisonburg Carpet Care Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/harrisonburg-carpet-care-13236160.html I don't know if it made much of a difference. I feel like I wasted money. Also, The technician made some... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/harrisonburg-carpet-care-13236160.html Sootbusters Inc Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/sootbusters-inc-17438208.html On time and on budget Sootbusters Inc is a reliable and trustworthy company to work with. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/sootbusters-inc-17438208.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/rent-a-center-10209800.html thank you!!: very friendly and knoeledgeable about what they are selling,,,i am impressed. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/rent-a-center-10209800.html Brite-Side Powerwashing Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/brite-side-powerwashing-21129627.html Great Job! Highly Recommended: Same day response . Best price between 3 others. We're calling Brite-Side... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/brite-side-powerwashing-21129627.html Sootbusters Inc Chimney Sweep Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/sootbusters-inc-chimney-sweep-12521413.html On time and on budget Sootbusters Inc is a reliable and trustworthy company to work with. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/sootbusters-inc-chimney-sweep-12521413.html Doves Little Bit Of Everything Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/doves-little-bit-of-everything-10209816.html Nice, nice, nice. Super sales staff-not pushy at all. They rent campers!!! Never knew you could rent... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/doves-little-bit-of-everything-10209816.html Construction Materials Group Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/construction-materials-group-20447674.html Very nice place. Knowledgable staff and they don't take over your head, meaning someone like me who doesn't... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/construction-materials-group-20447674.html You Made It Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/you-made-it-16535991.html This is a fun activity for a rainy day. They walk you through the steps of painting your own piece of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/you-made-it-16535991.html Castleguard Locksmith Inc Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/castleguard-locksmith-inc-15211311.html Pretty good service: I called this place and they were at my house on the same day. I think it's a little... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/castleguard-locksmith-inc-15211311.html Sleep On It Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/sleep-on-it-10210006.html I found these guys on the Internet and stopped by their store on my way from PA back to NC (thanks to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/sleep-on-it-10210006.html Grand Home Furnishings Reviews in Harrisonburg, VAhttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/grand-home-furnishings-17844943.html WEBSITE: I do not know why Grand does not have a website to look at what they have in the store. I tried... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/va/harrisonburg/grand-home-furnishings-17844943.html