Burlington Bars Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs-bars Localtom - Burlington Bars Reviews in Burlington, VTChurch Street Tavern Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/church-street-tavern-14664660.html stopped in to watch the Giants game on 12/30/01...was met with an outstanding bartender named Chris.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/church-street-tavern-14664660.html Vermont Pub & Brewery Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/vermont-pub-brewery-14664686.html Awesome, inexpensive pub fare!: This is my favorite place to go in burlington. I love their homemade... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/vermont-pub-brewery-14664686.html Red Square Bar & Grill Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/red-square-bar-grill-12368109.html The only cool place in Burlington: Get used to the cover, most places in burlington have it on weekends.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/red-square-bar-grill-12368109.html Three Needs Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/three-needs-14664658.html Seeing that this bar has not had a review for awhile, it is in Need of an update. Speaking from an old... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/three-needs-14664658.html Pub Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/pub-14664665.html Been coming in here for well nigh 35 years - and I still like the place! You can complain about every... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/pub-14664665.html J P's Pub Inc Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/j-p-s-pub-inc-14664711.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/j-p-s-pub-inc-14664711.html T Rugg's Tavern Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/t-rugg-s-tavern-14664710.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/t-rugg-s-tavern-14664710.html Olde Northender Pub Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/olde-northender-pub-14664685.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/olde-northender-pub-14664685.html Lift Nightclub & Ultralounge Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lift-nightclub-ultralounge-25571324.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lift-nightclub-ultralounge-25571324.html Blue Cat Cafe & Wine Bar Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/blue-cat-cafe-wine-bar-25355630.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/blue-cat-cafe-wine-bar-25355630.html ONE Pepper Grill Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/one-pepper-grill-25638925.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/one-pepper-grill-25638925.html One-Half Lounge Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/one-half-lounge-25639118.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/one-half-lounge-25639118.html Esox Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/esox-14664666.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/esox-14664666.html El Cortijo Taqueria Y Cantina Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/el-cortijo-taqueria-y-cantina-25444552.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/el-cortijo-taqueria-y-cantina-25444552.html Akes'place Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/akes-place-25308965.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/akes-place-25308965.html Three Needs Taproom & Brewery Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/three-needs-taproom-brewery-25791759.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/three-needs-taproom-brewery-25791759.html The Other Place Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/the-other-place-25781474.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/the-other-place-25781474.html Drink Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/drink-24999568.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/drink-24999568.html Ruben James Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/ruben-james-25698029.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/ruben-james-25698029.html Akes' Place Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/akes-place-14664712.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/akes-place-14664712.html