Burlington Travel Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/travel Localtom - Burlington Travel Reviews in Burlington, VTBel-Aire Motel Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/bel-aire-motel-14664806.html Make sure you get the name of the person who quotes you the room price: This may be a nice place, but... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/bel-aire-motel-14664806.html Asfar Taxi Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/asfar-taxi-12571280.html These guys are awesome, they're prompt, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, drive clean smoke free cabs,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/asfar-taxi-12571280.html Lake Champlain Chocolates Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lake-champlain-chocolates-14664568.html Sopped in here while waling down Church street. The selection was very good and tasted good also. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lake-champlain-chocolates-14664568.html Benway's Taxi Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/benway-s-taxi-14664583.html My son was almost killed by one of their taxi drivers. My son was driving thru an intersection going... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/benway-s-taxi-14664583.html Northern Lights Cruises Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/northern-lights-cruises-22641757.html The tour was very peaceful and educational. Even if you don't take one of the meal cruises, there are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/northern-lights-cruises-22641757.html Morf Transit Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/morf-transit-14664584.html Unbelieveabley over priced...I don't give a (fill in the blank). $37.50 for 2 people from Winooski to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/morf-transit-14664584.html Champ's Taxi Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/champ-s-taxi-14343037.html Excellent service: The van is very luxerious and the driver is very kind and nice to the passenger. low... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/champ-s-taxi-14343037.html Photogarden Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/photogarden-14664862.html This is a friendly, quality-minded photo lab. They are competent and willing to meet requests. You can... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/photogarden-14664862.html Yellow Cab & Van Service Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/yellow-cab-van-service-14664581.html The worst experience of my life while travelling. I should have known to use another company when I saw... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/yellow-cab-van-service-14664581.html Child Travel Service Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/child-travel-service-14664588.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/child-travel-service-14664588.html Elmwood Guest House Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/elmwood-guest-house-25448318.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/elmwood-guest-house-25448318.html Lake Champlain Ferries Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lake-champlain-ferries-25561000.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lake-champlain-ferries-25561000.html Reverence Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/reverence-25687479.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/reverence-25687479.html On the Hill Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/on-the-hill-bed-breakfast-25638444.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/on-the-hill-bed-breakfast-25638444.html Megabus Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/megabus-25599954.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/megabus-25599954.html Lang House Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lang-house-24028360.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/lang-house-24028360.html Howard Street Guest House Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/howard-street-guest-house-25515590.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/howard-street-guest-house-25515590.html Green Cab Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/green-cab-25491987.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/green-cab-25491987.html Courtyard by Marriott Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/courtyard-by-marriott-25409340.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/courtyard-by-marriott-25409340.html Hilton Burlington Reviews in Burlington, VThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/hilton-burlington-25508607.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/vt/burlington/hilton-burlington-25508607.html