Bellingham Restaurants Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/restaurants Localtom - Bellingham Restaurants Reviews in Bellingham, WAD'Anna's Cafe Italiano Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/d-anna-s-cafe-italiano-13060190.html RESERVATION/ WAIT: Big Bear had been here before and loved it. We parked by the street with no problem.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/d-anna-s-cafe-italiano-13060190.html Black Cat Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/black-cat-11153891.html the building is magical- elegant and slightly mysterious. the restaurant itself has an array of food... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/black-cat-11153891.html Busara Thai Cuisine Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/busara-thai-cuisine-18022787.html Bellingham has some superb Thai restaurants but Busara Thai Cuisine is right near the top! Although a... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/busara-thai-cuisine-18022787.html La Fiamma Wood Fire Pizza Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/la-fiamma-wood-fire-pizza-12055158.html I read the other reviews about La Fiamma, and while I agree with some of the comments--I haven't found... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/la-fiamma-wood-fire-pizza-12055158.html Cliff House Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/cliff-house-18022749.html We went here in April of '08, never been to the Cliff House before, we were excited because we had heard... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/cliff-house-18022749.html Old Town Cafe Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/old-town-cafe-11153366.html We stopped for breakfast at the Old Town Cafe on West Holly Street. This place is unreal. The majority... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/old-town-cafe-11153366.html Moshi Moshi Sushi Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/moshi-moshi-sushi-18942980.html I went there this week on advice of TripAdvisor ratings for Bellingham eats -- sadly, my family and I... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/moshi-moshi-sushi-18942980.html Mallard Ice Cream & Cafe Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/mallard-ice-cream-cafe-11154355.html I'm a big fan of Mallards as you could easily guess from the title. Mallards hand makes all the standard... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/mallard-ice-cream-cafe-11154355.html Bagelry Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/bagelry-11153465.html The other reviewers here should probably have annotated their reviews with the proviso I was really,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/bagelry-11153465.html Giuseppe's Italian Restaurant Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/giuseppe-s-italian-restaurant-16472029.html Nibbling Away: I stopped for a quick nibble while waiting for a movie to start next door at the Pickford.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/giuseppe-s-italian-restaurant-16472029.html Dirty Dan Harris' Restaurant Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/dirty-dan-harris-restaurant-11153284.html First, we had to wait over 50 min. for our food. Throughout this entire time, all we received were a... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/dirty-dan-harris-restaurant-11153284.html Boundary Bay Brewery & Bistro Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/boundary-bay-brewery-bistro-11153564.html Boundary Bay is an excellent local hangout place. they obviously brew their own beer on site. The sampler... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/boundary-bay-brewery-bistro-11153564.html Cafe Akroteri Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/cafe-akroteri-13199646.html I've had good Greek food. I've had great Greek food - Greek town in Detroit, MI is where you go for great... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/cafe-akroteri-13199646.html Billy Mc Hales's Restaurant Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/billy-mc-hales-s-restaurant-11154220.html My family and I just happened upon the restaurant. The service was fun, the food was American, all in... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/billy-mc-hales-s-restaurant-11154220.html Jalepeno Mexican Family Restaurant Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/jalepeno-mexican-family-restaurant-12055094.html The food was mediocre at best. We came to Jalapeno's with $30 in gift certificates. We got to the end... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/jalepeno-mexican-family-restaurant-12055094.html Olive Garden Italian Restaurant Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/olive-garden-italian-restaurant-18022825.html While I have been to Olive Gardens in several different areas, Bellinghams is BY FAR the worst! As far... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/olive-garden-italian-restaurant-18022825.html Pita Pit Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/pita-pit-14104179.html ARE YOU KIDDING ME: Really, this is a great place to eat? Great quality? WOW. I can't understand how... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/pita-pit-14104179.html Koyoto Japanese Steakhouse Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/koyoto-japanese-steakhouse-12055149.html We've always considered Kyoto one of the best restaurants in town, but the last time we were there everything... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/koyoto-japanese-steakhouse-12055149.html Big Fat Fish Co Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/big-fat-fish-co-14293059.html Well I was really hoping it would be good If only the food was as good as the look, really nicely done... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/big-fat-fish-co-14293059.html Little Cheerful Cafe Reviews in Bellingham, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/little-cheerful-cafe-11153708.html I agree with the first post. This place is always packed during the breakfast hour, and especially on... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/bellingham/little-cheerful-cafe-11153708.html