Pasco Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/doctor-clinic Localtom - Pasco Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Pasco, WAWodtli, Gerald L OD - Pasco Vision Clinic Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/wodtli-gerald-l-od-pasco-vision-clinic-11724163.html I have worn varilux lenses for over 25 years with no problems. When I went to the Pasco Vision Clinic... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/wodtli-gerald-l-od-pasco-vision-clinic-11724163.html Manley, Cory W OD - Pasco Vision Clinic Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/manley-cory-w-od-pasco-vision-clinic-11724170.html This place of business deserves a word of caution. I was a patient here for over 20 years. Suddenly I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/manley-cory-w-od-pasco-vision-clinic-11724170.html Lourdes Occupational Health Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/lourdes-occupational-health-11724097.html they have been known to botch up a Ecup screening or two ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/lourdes-occupational-health-11724097.html Community Health Care Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/community-health-care-11881794.html I would only go here as a last resort. Actually, almost everyone who goes there is going there as a last... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/community-health-care-11881794.html Brooks, Victor MD - Columbia River Medical Center Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/brooks-victor-md-columbia-river-medical-center-14197202.html Maybe the worst experience in a clinic! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/brooks-victor-md-columbia-river-medical-center-14197202.html Lourdes Medical Center Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/lourdes-medical-center-12878465.html Rude customer service over the phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/lourdes-medical-center-12878465.html Kania Clinic Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/kania-clinic-14567079.html I went to Kania clinic because I had a ongoing cough & a bladder infection. Once there I found they were... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/kania-clinic-14567079.html Bradshaw, Dennis L DDS - Bradshaw & Bradshaw Family Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/bradshaw-dennis-l-dds-bradshaw-bradshaw-family-11881802.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/bradshaw-dennis-l-dds-bradshaw-bradshaw-family-11881802.html Bradshaw & Bradshaw Family Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/bradshaw-bradshaw-family-11881936.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/bradshaw-bradshaw-family-11881936.html Dicken, Donald G MD - Dicken Donald G MD Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/dicken-donald-g-md-dicken-donald-g-md-11724120.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/dicken-donald-g-md-dicken-donald-g-md-11724120.html Gnc Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/gnc-11881941.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/gnc-11881941.html Markle, Jeffrey D MD - Markle Jeffrey D MD Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/markle-jeffrey-d-md-markle-jeffrey-d-md-11724111.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/markle-jeffrey-d-md-markle-jeffrey-d-md-11724111.html Arslanian, Carolee DDS - Dental West Smile Well Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/arslanian-carolee-dds-dental-west-smile-well-15790285.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/arslanian-carolee-dds-dental-west-smile-well-15790285.html Smith, Wayne S DC - Abundant Life Family Chiro Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/smith-wayne-s-dc-abundant-life-family-chiro-11881827.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/smith-wayne-s-dc-abundant-life-family-chiro-11881827.html Huston, Nikki DDS - Dental West Smile Well Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/huston-nikki-dds-dental-west-smile-well-15790432.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/huston-nikki-dds-dental-west-smile-well-15790432.html Brooks, Brian - Columbia Physical Therapy Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/brooks-brian-columbia-physical-therapy-11881882.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/brooks-brian-columbia-physical-therapy-11881882.html Shallman, Richard W MD - Shallman Richard W MD Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/shallman-richard-w-md-shallman-richard-w-md-11881845.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/shallman-richard-w-md-shallman-richard-w-md-11881845.html Irvine, Mindi - Oasis Physical Therapy Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/irvine-mindi-oasis-physical-therapy-11194858.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/irvine-mindi-oasis-physical-therapy-11194858.html Chou, Henry H MD - Chou Henry H MD Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/chou-henry-h-md-chou-henry-h-md-11724137.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/chou-henry-h-md-chou-henry-h-md-11724137.html Koonce, Christina M MD - Koonce Christina M MD Reviews in Pasco, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/koonce-christina-m-md-koonce-christina-m-md-17583194.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/pasco/koonce-christina-m-md-koonce-christina-m-md-17583194.html