Tacoma Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/entertainment-arts Localtom - Tacoma Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Tacoma, WAKatie Downs Waterfront Restaurant Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/katie-downs-waterfront-restaurant-11301584.html Great pub, GREAT pizza: Katie Downs has great food, great beer, great views, sports TV, and the best... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/katie-downs-waterfront-restaurant-11301584.html Swiss Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/swiss-11301740.html If one is at all in the mood for drinking and live music (with an incredibly big obnoxious crowd) go... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/swiss-11301740.html Cloverleaf Tavern Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/cloverleaf-tavern-12230633.html After years of hearing about how great the pizza is here, I finally had the opportunity to try one. I... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/cloverleaf-tavern-12230633.html Harmon Brewery Co & Restaurant Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/harmon-brewery-co-restaurant-12878493.html The Harmon has good beer, but that's about it. The food is overpriced and just average. Ask for a burger... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/harmon-brewery-co-restaurant-12878493.html Spud's Pizza Parlor Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/spud-s-pizza-parlor-11302708.html Spud's has the worst pizza I have ever tasted. This surprised me because I always see a lot of cars out... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/spud-s-pizza-parlor-11302708.html Mandolin Cafe Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/mandolin-cafe-19087743.html A cafe for all occasions: The Mandolin plays a unique place in the community -- in the morning, moms... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/mandolin-cafe-19087743.html Knapp's Restaurant Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/knapp-s-restaurant-11302542.html If you're looking for diner food, then I think this is your place. The Chicken Cesar wrap was HUGE and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/knapp-s-restaurant-11302542.html Rock Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/rock-16773602.html We Love this bar! The owner as well as the regulars have been wonderful people to our group. The shows... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/rock-16773602.html Hob-Nob Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/hob-nob-restaurant-lounge-16588656.html Stopped in for lunch with my son. The place was clean and there were a few patrons already finishing... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/hob-nob-restaurant-lounge-16588656.html Burs Restaurant Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/burs-restaurant-18025071.html You should start everyday with a good breakfast.: This is the place for breakfast! I am always on the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/burs-restaurant-18025071.html Mc Cabe's American Music Cafe Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/mc-cabe-s-american-music-cafe-16589045.html Lost & found....: I was lost in Tacoma.... I am NOT from this state..... & found McCabe's. The folks... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/mc-cabe-s-american-music-cafe-16589045.html Ale House Pub & Eatery Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/ale-house-pub-eatery-18024695.html The Ale House has added live music on Sunday nights, and it's just incredible fun! Crowd participation,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/ale-house-pub-eatery-18024695.html West End Pub & Grill Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/west-end-pub-grill-11302406.html When I was going to school at UWT (University of Washington Tacoma) we were sorely lacking a variety... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/west-end-pub-grill-11302406.html Half Price Books Records Mags Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/half-price-books-records-mags-12399684.html If you love to read, Half Price Books is the place to head for a wide selection of current titles at... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/half-price-books-records-mags-12399684.html Vault Catering Co Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/vault-catering-co-11301857.html Couldn't have asked for more: We had our wedding reception at the Vault and we could not have been happier.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/vault-catering-co-11301857.html O'Malley's Irish Pub Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/o-malley-s-irish-pub-11302382.html Why are people so negative!!!!!!!!: What bothers me is that people write a negative review because they... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/o-malley-s-irish-pub-11302382.html Barefoot Studios Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/barefoot-studios-16784669.html Tacoma's Dance Hub: Barefoot Studios is Gorgeous, Lively, Joyful! You walk in and are embraced by welcoming... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/barefoot-studios-16784669.html Action Dance LLC Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/action-dance-llc-16132514.html Modern dance studio with personality!: Although the studio is small it has great energy. The instructors... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/action-dance-llc-16132514.html Magoo's Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/magoo-s-15131316.html This is a neighborhood bar that is friendly and nice. During the day it's patrons are the locals. In... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/magoo-s-15131316.html Parkway Tavern Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/parkway-tavern-11301899.html I'm a little biased, as I am a stadium district gal and live in close proximity to the Parkway, but this... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/parkway-tavern-11301899.html