Tacoma Beauty Salons Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Tacoma Beauty Salons Reviews in Tacoma, WAAzarra Salons Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/azarra-salons-14825931.html I have been to many many different salons for my blonde highlighting and hair cuts. Walking in, Azarra... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/azarra-salons-14825931.html Gene Juarez Salons & Spa Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/gene-juarez-salons-spa-18023755.html I just had the Northwest Tan service done, and it was a wonderful experience. The woman at the front... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/gene-juarez-salons-spa-18023755.html Sooji's Day Spa Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/sooji-s-day-spa-18062778.html On a recent visit to Tacoma, my daughter and I wanted to do something enjoyable together. We decided... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/sooji-s-day-spa-18062778.html Foxfire Salon & Spa Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/foxfire-salon-spa-12230662.html my mom used to always get her hair done here and was very happy. So when I was going to get married I... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/foxfire-salon-spa-12230662.html North Eye Hair Design Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/north-eye-hair-design-18615619.html If you are anywhere near Tacoma, WA and would like a great hair cut by amazing people. Then I would tell... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/north-eye-hair-design-18615619.html Fun Cuts Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/fun-cuts-18023654.html I like Fun Kuts because it makes getting the kids to go get their hair cut much easier. My boys would... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/fun-cuts-18023654.html Angelo Mendi Boutique Salon Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/angelo-mendi-boutique-salon-11193951.html I went to Angelo Mendi for the first time and had the most fantastic experience ever in a salon! I was... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/angelo-mendi-boutique-salon-11193951.html Picasso Salon & Day Spa Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/picasso-salon-day-spa-12878112.html I had brazillian wax done here a month or so ago and the results were great. I had an asian lady do the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/picasso-salon-day-spa-12878112.html Olympus Women's Health Club Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/olympus-women-s-health-club-18025415.html Ultimate relaxation in a comfortable enviroment: As someone like me who is a bit intimidated by those... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/olympus-women-s-health-club-18025415.html Tsunami Tattoo Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/tsunami-tattoo-15293399.html The only place to get my ink!: I love this place and after seeing the work or employees of other shops... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/tsunami-tattoo-15293399.html Dave's Tanning Center Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/dave-s-tanning-center-18024250.html Dave's Tanning: I really like the ladies who work the front desk, after about my second or third time... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/dave-s-tanning-center-18024250.html Tacoma Women's Fitness Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/tacoma-women-s-fitness-15783334.html Love the fact this gym is geared for women only. There are plenty of machines, classes as fitness trainers... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/tacoma-women-s-fitness-15783334.html Sally Beauty Supply Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/sally-beauty-supply-11302132.html This store has everything you could ever think of that has to do with hair. They have tons of hairbrushes... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/sally-beauty-supply-11302132.html Great Clips Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/great-clips-18358477.html Best Haircut Place: This place is great. Service, attitude, everything is usually very good. My favorite... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/great-clips-18358477.html Great Clips Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/great-clips-11302589.html number's disconnected, and didn't go by there. Don't know if they're still there. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/great-clips-11302589.html Beauty Works Tacoma Mall Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/beauty-works-tacoma-mall-18023853.html SINCE when was there no return or exchange policy that included use of cosmetics that irritate your skin!... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/beauty-works-tacoma-mall-18023853.html Regis Salons Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/regis-salons-18025344.html After coming home to find my 1/4 inch trim uneven and layered on one side but not the other, I came back... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/regis-salons-18025344.html Cathy Nails Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/cathy-nails-15960251.html Cathy's Nails have been in business for a few years now. They are friendly but sometime pushy. Most of... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/cathy-nails-15960251.html Lakewood Nails Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/lakewood-nails-15295020.html I love this nail salon. i have gotten my nails done here many times and they have turned out beauitful... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/lakewood-nails-15295020.html Nail Magic Reviews in Tacoma, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/nail-magic-19305961.html This family owned/operated nail salon has been in the same location for over 15 years. They do a great... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/tacoma/nail-magic-19305961.html