Yakima Beauty Salons Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Yakima Beauty Salons Reviews in Yakima, WACapello Salon Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/capello-salon-11768629.html The best decision I ever made! Nice atmosphere and great haircut and color. You can even get great makeup... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/capello-salon-11768629.html Waxing By Day Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/waxing-by-day-14416731.html The eyebrow design here is the best! I have had Shannon design my eyebrows many times and it is always... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/waxing-by-day-14416731.html Salon At Lakeside Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/salon-at-lakeside-15295549.html sometimes I feel a little out of place; but overall I'm very happy with the services I've received here.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/salon-at-lakeside-15295549.html J L Hair Co Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/j-l-hair-co-18470698.html The best decision I ever made! Lorna is the Hair Whisperer she is great and the only person I will let... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/j-l-hair-co-18470698.html Smart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/smart-style-family-hair-salon-13985455.html Went to get foils and eyebrows waxed. I didn't want to wait for my regular stylist to have an opening... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/smart-style-family-hair-salon-13985455.html Supercuts Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/supercuts-11515064.html Friendly stylist, that seem to have adequate training. Lots of products to choose from. Salon is clean... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/supercuts-11515064.html Pehlke, D Michael MD - Yakima Dermatology & Skin Surg Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/pehlke-d-michael-md-yakima-dermatology-skin-surg-12421810.html Dr. Michael Pehlke has been established in Yakima as a dermatologist for some time. Living in sun country... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/pehlke-d-michael-md-yakima-dermatology-skin-surg-12421810.html Salon Outback Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/salon-outback-15603353.html My girlfriend had this to say: I went to have a trim done and I told the woman I only wanted an inch... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/salon-outback-15603353.html All About You Day Spa Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/all-about-you-day-spa-13916752.html I love to go to All About You Day Spa and receive the Spa Facial from Molly! Its one of my favorite gift... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/all-about-you-day-spa-13916752.html Sense Of Touch Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/sense-of-touch-16801449.html I recommend this shop to anyone seeking unique gifts to compliment anybodies individuality. I browsed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/sense-of-touch-16801449.html Hair Cafe Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/hair-cafe-11716608.html A great place to get your beauty on! The salon is newly remodeled and it looks great. all of the stylists... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/hair-cafe-11716608.html Signatures Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/signatures-11716566.html These gals at Signatures are all really talented and do a terrific job with hair, but the girl who does... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/signatures-11716566.html Sakie International College Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/sakie-international-college-11515014.html My husband and I recently visited Sakie for haircuts for the first time. I had never been there and just... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/sakie-international-college-11515014.html Maximus Fantasy Salon Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/maximus-fantasy-salon-15297436.html The stylist at maximus are very experienced, up to date on the latest trends... they are very proffesional... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/maximus-fantasy-salon-15297436.html Dorothy's Beauty Salon Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/dorothy-s-beauty-salon-18026989.html Excellent!!!: This is a great place to get your hair done!!! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/dorothy-s-beauty-salon-18026989.html Nails & Spa Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/nails-spa-14313684.html I have gone to several places in Yakima to have my nails done. The shop is small and it is best to make... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/nails-spa-14313684.html Spa Naturelle Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/spa-naturelle-15117756.html Full Body Massage was awesome! One full hour to rest and relax! Well worth the money spent! I highly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/spa-naturelle-15117756.html Apple Country Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/apple-country-bed-breakfast-13460389.html We enjoyed or rest, Mark & shirley are perfect host. Ask for the upper level room what a view! Looks... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/apple-country-bed-breakfast-13460389.html Hi Tek Nails Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/hi-tek-nails-15203769.html Stacey does an incredibly awesome job with my (acrylic) nails. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/hi-tek-nails-15203769.html Len's Barber Shop Reviews in Yakima, WAhttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/len-s-barber-shop-11514747.html Len's Barber Shop has been a mainstay of the downtown Yakima area for many years. There is a reason it... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wa/yakima/len-s-barber-shop-11514747.html