Eau Claire Childcare Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Eau Claire Childcare Reviews in Eau Claire, WIHand In Hand Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/hand-in-hand-10449509.html Willing to work with parents with special requests and children with special needs. My children and nieces... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/hand-in-hand-10449509.html Sleepers To Sneakers Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/sleepers-to-sneakers-11343552.html I thought S2S was an above average daycare, and it is, I definitely think it is better than an in home... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/sleepers-to-sneakers-11343552.html Color My World Child Care Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/color-my-world-child-care-18737761.html My daughter is going to start this daycare this summer for 4 year old kindergarten. When I toured the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/color-my-world-child-care-18737761.html Children's Secret Garden Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/children-s-secret-garden-18738154.html I had viewed this day care in December of 2003 when I was pregnant with my first daughter. The place... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/children-s-secret-garden-18738154.html I Care Daycare Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/i-care-daycare-18933983.html I don't know what the other poster is talking about but they are definately not describing icare daycare.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/i-care-daycare-18933983.html Our Redeemer Christian Preschl Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/our-redeemer-christian-preschl-10449422.html This is a wonderful church with a great preschool program. Sunday school and the nursery are full of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/our-redeemer-christian-preschl-10449422.html Genesis Child Development Center Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/genesis-child-development-center-10449340.html I liked this daycare center because they have a great program with spacious rooms for the kids and a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/genesis-child-development-center-10449340.html Rainbow World Preschool Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/rainbow-world-preschool-18737678.html Rainbow World Preschool is amazing! What more can I say? Rainbow World provides preschool age children... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/rainbow-world-preschool-18737678.html Regis Child Development Center Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/regis-child-development-center-19326453.html When only the best will do...: Look no further! As a parent of this program, I can testify to the overall... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/regis-child-development-center-19326453.html Ymca Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/ymca-18737588.html First of all if you arent a member the littles kids lessons are expensive. The swim teachers were ok,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/ymca-18737588.html Color My World Child Care Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/color-my-world-child-care-10449534.html My child didnt actually go to this daycare center but I did tour it and this is what I found. Everything... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/color-my-world-child-care-10449534.html Kinder Care Learning Center Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/kinder-care-learning-center-19256811.html I love this day care! Kindercare has the best curriculum, they offer great meals, the staff is very friendly.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/kinder-care-learning-center-19256811.html Little Bloomers Child Care Center Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/little-bloomers-child-care-center-13341265.html Little Bloomers is located just off Highway 93 in Eau Claire. This daycare offers caring staff and a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/little-bloomers-child-care-center-13341265.html Child Care Partnership Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/child-care-partnership-18737766.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/child-care-partnership-18737766.html Chapel Heights Preschool Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/chapel-heights-preschool-18737685.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/chapel-heights-preschool-18737685.html Bright Beginnings Early Lrng Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/bright-beginnings-early-lrng-10449665.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/bright-beginnings-early-lrng-10449665.html Grace School Age Child Care Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/grace-school-age-child-care-17814512.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/grace-school-age-child-care-17814512.html Pixie Point Child Care Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/pixie-point-child-care-16524724.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/pixie-point-child-care-16524724.html Rachel's Place Early Learning Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/rachel-s-place-early-learning-18738144.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/rachel-s-place-early-learning-18738144.html Concordia Lutheran Preschool Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/concordia-lutheran-preschool-18737990.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/concordia-lutheran-preschool-18737990.html