Eau Claire Cleaning Services Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/home-garden-cleaning-services Localtom - Eau Claire Cleaning Services Reviews in Eau Claire, WIQueens Dry Cleaners-Laundromat Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/queens-dry-cleaners-laundromat-18737441.html I would recommend this place to everyone.Their service is very good and they have very friendly people... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/queens-dry-cleaners-laundromat-18737441.html Scrub Hub Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/scrub-hub-18737904.html I've been tanning here for the last two years and really like this place! The bulbs are replaced often... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/scrub-hub-18737904.html Gustin Cleaners & Tailors Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/gustin-cleaners-tailors-18737404.html In the past year, I've started using down bedding exclusively, as well as a feather bed topper. I wasn't... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/gustin-cleaners-tailors-18737404.html Gilbertson's Cleaners & Tailor Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/gilbertson-s-cleaners-tailor-13341246.html This is a great place to get your clothes dry cleaned,They are always so friendy and very nice to deal... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/gilbertson-s-cleaners-tailor-13341246.html Bed Bath & Drapery Shop Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/bed-bath-drapery-shop-18737858.html Bed bath and drapery shop is a very helpful interior store. Their decorators are ready with suggestions... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/bed-bath-drapery-shop-18737858.html Plumtree Cleaners Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/plumtree-cleaners-11343536.html I brought in 3 cashmere sweaters a few weeks ago to be cleaned. I was told that they were running 1 week... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/plumtree-cleaners-11343536.html Bob Smith's Window Cleaning Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/bob-smith-s-window-cleaning-23720941.html simply the best!!: These guys have more expirence on the road, than all the other companies combined. ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/bob-smith-s-window-cleaning-23720941.html Eau Claire Fabricare Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/eau-claire-fabricare-18738126.html Eau Claire FabriCare provides a great service, from a very friendly staff. When you go in there, they... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/eau-claire-fabricare-18738126.html Allserv Carpet Cleaning & More Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/allserv-carpet-cleaning-more-18049867.html Allserv is the best in town! I have used other carpet cleaners before with poor results. The owners of... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/allserv-carpet-cleaning-more-18049867.html Risler's Laundromat Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/risler-s-laundromat-23721030.html Very nice suprise: Great 24 hr. laundry service. Clean, well kept, all machines actually work. Much better... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/risler-s-laundromat-23721030.html Ideal Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/ideal-carpet-cleaning-18738145.html They did a fairly good job - they did miss a couple of spots and it was somewhat expensive. Will be trying... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/ideal-carpet-cleaning-18738145.html Merry Maids Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/merry-maids-10449630.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/merry-maids-10449630.html Brown's Painting & Decorating Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/brown-s-painting-decorating-10449574.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/brown-s-painting-decorating-10449574.html Putnam Heights Quality Cleaner Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/putnam-heights-quality-cleaner-19256780.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/putnam-heights-quality-cleaner-19256780.html Pro Floor Care Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/pro-floor-care-11788626.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/pro-floor-care-11788626.html Queens Laundromat Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/queens-laundromat-23721047.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/queens-laundromat-23721047.html Gilbertson's Cleaners & Tailor Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/gilbertson-s-cleaners-tailor-18737360.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/gilbertson-s-cleaners-tailor-18737360.html Extreme Clean Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/extreme-clean-23038795.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/extreme-clean-23038795.html Absolutely Taylor Maid Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/absolutely-taylor-maid-21567675.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/absolutely-taylor-maid-21567675.html Steamatic Of Western Wisonsin Reviews in Eau Claire, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/steamatic-of-western-wisonsin-17014448.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/eau-claire/steamatic-of-western-wisonsin-17014448.html