Franklin Hair Salons Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/personal-care-hair-salons Localtom - Franklin Hair Salons Reviews in Franklin, WIHair & Body Shoppe Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/hair-body-shoppe-18439163.html While on vacation visiting the Marco Island area we went to my favorite restaurant Arturo's. We were... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/hair-body-shoppe-18439163.html Hair Xperience Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/hair-xperience-16507462.html loved the Xperience!: I was so impressed with Hair Xperience. First of all the salon is absolutely beautiful.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/hair-xperience-16507462.html Great Clips Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/great-clips-18439203.html I took my daughter to great clips in englewood, ohio yesterday to have her hair cut.It was bad, the back... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/great-clips-18439203.html Great Clips Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/great-clips-13619032.html Great Clips in Franklin on South 27th: This is the first Great Clips I have gone to. The staff is so... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/great-clips-13619032.html Cost Cutters Family Hair Care Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/cost-cutters-family-hair-care-13586897.html NEVER GO HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!: THIS PLACE IS HORRID!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WENT THERE TO GET JUST A TRIM AND THEY... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/cost-cutters-family-hair-care-13586897.html Paul's Barber Shop Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/paul-s-barber-shop-14545044.html Love Paul's he is great with kids would not take my son anywhere else. ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/paul-s-barber-shop-14545044.html Designs By Kathy Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/designs-by-kathy-14639747.html Awesome!: I think Kathy is an extremely nice lady. She is also a very good hairstylist. She knows what... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/designs-by-kathy-14639747.html Tammy's Looking Glass Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/tammy-s-looking-glass-14639748.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/tammy-s-looking-glass-14639748.html All Star Cuts Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/all-star-cuts-18439239.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/all-star-cuts-18439239.html Rita's Hair Fix Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/rita-s-hair-fix-12240049.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/rita-s-hair-fix-12240049.html Designs Unlimited Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/designs-unlimited-17901970.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/designs-unlimited-17901970.html Sassy Lady Styles Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/sassy-lady-styles-17735333.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/sassy-lady-styles-17735333.html Tekno Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/tekno-11382867.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/tekno-11382867.html Ardith-Marie Styling Salon Reviews in Franklin, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/ardith-marie-styling-salon-10961974.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/franklin/ardith-marie-styling-salon-10961974.html