Hales Corners Hair Salons Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/personal-care-hair-salons Localtom - Hales Corners Hair Salons Reviews in Hales Corners, WIYour Father's Mustache Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/your-father-s-mustache-10961861.html friendly place: wonderful place to get a haircut,friendly staff ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/your-father-s-mustache-10961861.html Personal Appearances Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/personal-appearances-12240027.html Julie is a fabulous hair stylist, I've gone to her for years. She doesn't let herself grow stale and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/personal-appearances-12240027.html Bella Salon Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/bella-salon-13572477.html Excellent Results: The owner, and stylist, of this intimate salon is overall wonderful. She is intelligent... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/bella-salon-13572477.html Carrie's Classic Cuts Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/carrie-s-classic-cuts-18098272.html This is a wounderful hair dresser,: Carrie is a great hair dresser ....really cares about the work she... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/carrie-s-classic-cuts-18098272.html Legacy Salon & Day Spa Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/legacy-salon-day-spa-18439117.html When I moved here, I had to find a new salon. This one was recommended for me, and I am so glad I found... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/legacy-salon-day-spa-18439117.html Great Clips Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/great-clips-10961862.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/great-clips-10961862.html Expressions Inc Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/expressions-inc-10961950.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/expressions-inc-10961950.html Supercuts Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/supercuts-16329122.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/supercuts-16329122.html Renate's Touch Of Europe Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/renate-s-touch-of-europe-10961901.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/renate-s-touch-of-europe-10961901.html Just Tim Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/just-tim-13587643.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/just-tim-13587643.html Hair Innovations By Cheryl Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/hair-innovations-by-cheryl-10961951.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/hair-innovations-by-cheryl-10961951.html Design Trends Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/design-trends-10961957.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/design-trends-10961957.html Partners In Hair Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/partners-in-hair-10961966.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/partners-in-hair-10961966.html L P Hair Design Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/l-p-hair-design-12240026.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/l-p-hair-design-12240026.html Sanmar's Hair-Styling Salon Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/sanmar-s-hair-styling-salon-10961885.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/sanmar-s-hair-styling-salon-10961885.html Lesar Design Studio Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/lesar-design-studio-13442847.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/lesar-design-studio-13442847.html Dezinrz Edge 1 Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/dezinrz-edge-1-12902418.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/dezinrz-edge-1-12902418.html C & C Designs Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/c-c-designs-10961948.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/c-c-designs-10961948.html Exclusiva Hair Design Inc Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/exclusiva-hair-design-inc-10961865.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/exclusiva-hair-design-inc-10961865.html Karen Clark Designs Reviews in Hales Corners, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/karen-clark-designs-13442843.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/hales-corners/karen-clark-designs-13442843.html