Oshkosh Food and Dining Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/food-dining Localtom - Oshkosh Food and Dining Reviews in Oshkosh, WILara's Tortilla Flats Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/lara-s-tortilla-flats-18739430.html Nice atmosphere, food ain't bad either: After living in southern California for a couple of years, I'm... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/lara-s-tortilla-flats-18739430.html Roxy Supper Club Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/roxy-supper-club-10696280.html Don't go with a big group: Our family got together and went out to eat at The Roxy. We all sat together,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/roxy-supper-club-10696280.html Water City Grill Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/water-city-grill-13352921.html I love the idea of this restaurant but the reality of it always seems to disappoint. I get excited remembering... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/water-city-grill-13352921.html Fratello's Waterfront Brewery Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/fratello-s-waterfront-brewery-18739449.html Wisconsin knows how to make beer. The sandwiches are pretty much not the best, passable. A colleague... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/fratello-s-waterfront-brewery-18739449.html Hughes Homaid Chocolate Shop Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/hughes-homaid-chocolate-shop-10563208.html This is first rate chocolate. It does not get any better tasting then this. The price is affordable for... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/hughes-homaid-chocolate-shop-10563208.html Park Plaza-Oshkosh Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/park-plaza-oshkosh-14893936.html The Fourth of July is a traditional festive atmosphere around Oshkosh, Wi. Most folks think of the Air... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/park-plaza-oshkosh-14893936.html Player's Pizza & Pub Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/player-s-pizza-pub-14966443.html Players does have some of the best Pizza in Oshkosh. See also Dr. Benzie's, West End, and Ratch and Debs.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/player-s-pizza-pub-14966443.html Ratch & Deb's Pizza Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/ratch-deb-s-pizza-10563149.html Just got done eaten...: That was really good pizza. I got a 14 inch and a 10 inch pepperoni. It was really... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/ratch-deb-s-pizza-10563149.html Ardy & Ed's Drive In Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/ardy-ed-s-drive-in-18739435.html Daily: 11:00am - 8:00pm - March - Memorial Day Daily: 11:00am - 10:00pm - Memorial Day - Labor Day Daily:... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/ardy-ed-s-drive-in-18739435.html Glass Nickel Pizza Co Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/glass-nickel-pizza-co-15606961.html Great Pizza: They have some unique varieties of pizza. They are kind of expensive for pizza but it'd... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/glass-nickel-pizza-co-15606961.html Charcoal Pit II Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/charcoal-pit-ii-16585608.html The service in the establishment was horrible. It all started when I had to fix the table so that our... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/charcoal-pit-ii-16585608.html Leon's Frozen Custard Inc Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/leon-s-frozen-custard-inc-10563396.html i love the fact that we live close to leons an i love their rootbeer floats. i like that they put whipped... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/leon-s-frozen-custard-inc-10563396.html Educare Learning Center Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/educare-learning-center-10563370.html This is a place for great Christmas shopping for kids. They have such a good selection of toys and games... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/educare-learning-center-10563370.html Uptown Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/uptown-11348253.html awesome lunch!!: had lunch catered in for work, was sub sandwich, chips, fruit and a cookie. sandwich... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/uptown-11348253.html Bob's Citgo Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/bob-s-citgo-10696076.html Not very many business sell dry ice.. they have lots on hand I needed to shipped a parcel with the dry... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/bob-s-citgo-10696076.html Oaks Candy Corner Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/oaks-candy-corner-18739359.html When growing up in Oshkosh, Oaks had a small booth area where the young people of the south side tended... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/oaks-candy-corner-18739359.html Oaks Candy Store Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/oaks-candy-store-10563272.html Chocolate lovers haven: I was supprised to see an average rating for this great candy store. They have... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/oaks-candy-store-10563272.html Gardenview Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/gardenview-10696360.html oshkosk's finest eats: this is a must for any visitor to the oshkosk area, food is excellent, and all... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/gardenview-10696360.html Pioneer Resort & Marina Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/pioneer-resort-marina-10563100.html I have been traveling to Oshkosh with my family for the last 18 years. The Pioneer Inn in it days was... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/pioneer-resort-marina-10563100.html KFC Reviews in Oshkosh, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/kfc-15503663.html I decided To get there biggest meal that way My family and I could all eat as much as we want and still... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/oshkosh/kfc-15503663.html