Sturgeon Bay Lodging Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/lodging Localtom - Sturgeon Bay Lodging Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIStone Harbor Resort Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/stone-harbor-resort-19478055.html The hotel room was very clean, very roomy and comfortable. The resort itself was very nice and had a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/stone-harbor-resort-19478055.html Comfort Inn Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/comfort-inn-18726362.html Traveling with my 86 year old dad...who's in a wheel chair ..it would be nice if this place had an elevator... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/comfort-inn-18726362.html Best Western-Maritime Inn Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/best-western-maritime-inn-18726269.html I was in Sturgeon Bay for a funeral and needed a place to stay. I had contacted quite a few different... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/best-western-maritime-inn-18726269.html Bridgeport Waterfront Resort Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/bridgeport-waterfront-resort-17993624.html We were very pleased with our 4-day stay Bridgeport Resort. The suite was very clean and housekeeping... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/bridgeport-waterfront-resort-17993624.html Westwood Shores Resort Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/westwood-shores-resort-19884479.html I am at the Resort right now and wanted to make sure I get my Review written before returning to the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/westwood-shores-resort-19884479.html Super 8 Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/super-8-17993405.html Very clean and quiet. I was told they had high speed internet access and when I arrived was told that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/super-8-17993405.html Bay Shore Inn Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/bay-shore-inn-18726219.html Our one bedroom unit was fine but a little stuffy -- could have benefited from some febreeze. The kitchen... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/bay-shore-inn-18726219.html Holiday Motel Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/holiday-motel-18726258.html The Holiday Motel, c.1951, was the first motel built in Door County, and it retains a sense of authentic... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/holiday-motel-18726258.html Americ Inn Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/americ-inn-18726471.html VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY: I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE AMERI INN. THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/americ-inn-18726471.html Reynolds House Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/reynolds-house-12903387.html If you're planning a visit to Door Peninsula, I highly recommend booking your stay at The Reynolds House... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/reynolds-house-12903387.html Cliff Dwellers Resort Motel Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/cliff-dwellers-resort-motel-18726230.html As the name implies, the Cliff Dwellers sits on a bluff overlooking Sturgeon Bay. The staff is exceptionally... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/cliff-dwellers-resort-motel-18726230.html Snug Harbor Inn & Boat Rental Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/snug-harbor-inn-boat-rental-18726286.html Our first stay at Snug Harbor will be our last. We rented a suite with full kitchen and balcony view.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/snug-harbor-inn-boat-rental-18726286.html White Lace Inn Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/white-lace-inn-18726291.html Without a doubt, the BEST b&b!: On our first trip to Door County, we chose to stay in the White Lace... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/white-lace-inn-18726291.html Barbican Inn Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/barbican-inn-18726389.html Checking in to the Barbicon for just one night definitely was not enough. I almost felt guilty when I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/barbican-inn-18726389.html Garden Gate Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/garden-gate-bed-breakfast-12400939.html This was our second stay at the garden gate, and we felt like we were visiting an old friend. Robin,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/garden-gate-bed-breakfast-12400939.html Leathem Smith Lodge & Marina Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/leathem-smith-lodge-marina-18726305.html We go to Door County every year for New Year's. Every year we try and stay in a different town. This... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/leathem-smith-lodge-marina-18726305.html Chanticleer Guest House Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/chanticleer-guest-house-19256007.html The Scene Just a mile from downtown Sturgeon Bay on 70 private acres of farmland, the Chanticleer feels... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/chanticleer-guest-house-19256007.html Cherry Hills Lodge & Golf Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/cherry-hills-lodge-golf-18726311.html No reason to leave premises: Large rooms with a view of the golf course. Off the beaten path. Very quiet.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/cherry-hills-lodge-golf-18726311.html Inn The Pines Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/inn-the-pines-bed-breakfast-18726458.html Ive never been to a bed and breakfast before and we decided to go on our 1st anniversary.I researched... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/inn-the-pines-bed-breakfast-18726458.html Nightengale Motel Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, WIhttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/nightengale-motel-18726424.html I have been staying here for a couple of months now because I have a job in Sturgeon Bay. The hotel is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wi/sturgeon-bay/nightengale-motel-18726424.html