Bridgeport Lodging Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/lodging Localtom - Bridgeport Lodging Reviews in Bridgeport, WVHampton Inn Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/hampton-inn-18526418.html I knew as soon as I opened the door and smelled air freshner it was going to be a rough night. House... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/hampton-inn-18526418.html Super 8 Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/super-8-10704646.html it serves its purpose: The rooms are very small and crowded with furniture. It seemed clean at first... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/super-8-10704646.html Sleep Inn Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/sleep-inn-18526419.html We stopped into Sleep Inn after booking Knights Inn through Hotwire. The guy at Knights Inn was very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/sleep-inn-18526419.html Knights Inn Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/knights-inn-17674696.html I did not enjoy anything. My wife got her back burned by hot water. When it happened with my wife, I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/knights-inn-17674696.html Holiday Inn-Clarksburg/Brdgprt Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/holiday-inn-clarksburg-brdgprt-10812522.html I stayed here two separate times in March and April while on business. The facility was selected and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/holiday-inn-clarksburg-brdgprt-10812522.html Days Inn-Clarksburg Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/days-inn-clarksburg-16719075.html I felt quite secure and safe in this motel. The complementy breakfast was always hot and had a variety... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/days-inn-clarksburg-16719075.html Towne House Motor Lodge East Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/towne-house-motor-lodge-east-10704497.html This motel was built in 1963 and it was a bit run down in need of a major renovation.The clerks must... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/towne-house-motor-lodge-east-10704497.html Wingate Inn Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/wingate-inn-22414079.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/wingate-inn-22414079.html Microtel Inn Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/microtel-inn-14833919.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/microtel-inn-14833919.html Holiday Inn Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/holiday-inn-16744445.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/holiday-inn-16744445.html Owl's Nest Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/owl-s-nest-13389282.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/owl-s-nest-13389282.html Child Evangelism Fellowship Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/child-evangelism-fellowship-22823347.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/child-evangelism-fellowship-22823347.html Townhouse East Motel Reviews in Bridgeport, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/townhouse-east-motel-12715911.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/bridgeport/townhouse-east-motel-12715911.html