Charleston High Schools Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/education-k-12-high-schools Localtom - Charleston High Schools Reviews in Charleston, WVCharleston Catholic High School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-catholic-high-school-10456342.html I was very disappointed in the academics while at CCHS. Many of my friends attended local public high... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-catholic-high-school-10456342.html George Washington High School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/george-washington-high-school-10458320.html This school is what you make of it. If you don't get involved and don't take advantage of the unique... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/george-washington-high-school-10458320.html Sissonville High School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/sissonville-high-school-10458068.html The music and fine arts programs in this school are being crushed or eliminated; once considered the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/sissonville-high-school-10458068.html South Charleston High School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/south-charleston-high-school-18402337.html SCHS is even better than it was 21 years ago when I left the state. My daughter is a freshman this year.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/south-charleston-high-school-18402337.html Kings Way Christian Academy Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/kings-way-christian-academy-15804282.html It's a great school, with an awesome cirriculum that assures the students are learing on their own level.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/kings-way-christian-academy-15804282.html Fairhaven Christian School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/fairhaven-christian-school-18402320.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/fairhaven-christian-school-18402320.html Capital Senior High School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/capital-senior-high-school-19167185.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/capital-senior-high-school-19167185.html Adult Education Center Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/adult-education-center-10456430.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/adult-education-center-10456430.html Carver Vocatonal Center Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/carver-vocatonal-center-18402324.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/carver-vocatonal-center-18402324.html Tyler Middle School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/tyler-middle-school-10456859.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/tyler-middle-school-10456859.html Charleston High School Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-high-school-10456056.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-high-school-10456056.html