Charleston Shopping Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/shopping Localtom - Charleston Shopping Reviews in Charleston, WVCharleston Cut Flower Co Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-cut-flower-co-10458042.html This morning, I ordered a fall floral arrangement for my mother in law who was just admitted to St. Francis... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-cut-flower-co-10458042.html Gamestop Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/gamestop-15581264.html With the amount of trades gamestop gets it is hard to make sure everything works. Unless there was someone... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/gamestop-15581264.html English Rose Bridal Wear Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/english-rose-bridal-wear-18460994.html Before going to English Rose I had gone to a few other stores and was not very pleased with the selection... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/english-rose-bridal-wear-18460994.html Cornucopia Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/cornucopia-10458337.html Hidden away in the South Hills section of Charleston, Cornucopia is one of the city's best kept secrets.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/cornucopia-10458337.html Pawnmax Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/pawnmax-15218992.html I have been a customer for a lil over 2-3 years now and I love them all. I have never been in there what... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/pawnmax-15218992.html Winter Floral Of Kanawha City Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/winter-floral-of-kanawha-city-18402257.html They have a wide selection and are in a convenient location. However, I stopped using them a few years... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/winter-floral-of-kanawha-city-18402257.html Food Among The Flowers Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/food-among-the-flowers-10456182.html I've been buying flowers from these guys for the past 10 years and they have consistently provided high... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/food-among-the-flowers-10456182.html Books-A-Million Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/books-a-million-11165978.html If you can't find it here they will order it: We shop here a lot sinc my own shop closed due to flooding.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/books-a-million-11165978.html Textile Mills Cloth Shop Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/textile-mills-cloth-shop-10457703.html This shop has made draperies for me several times, and I have always been very pleased with their work.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/textile-mills-cloth-shop-10457703.html Family Christian Book Store Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/family-christian-book-store-10458508.html The Family Christian Book Store has always been my favorite, they have every book I have every requested.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/family-christian-book-store-10458508.html Charleston Orthopedic Co Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-orthopedic-co-10458044.html This place makes prescribed orthopedic appliances. They provided the shoes to correct my sons clubfeet.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-orthopedic-co-10458044.html Backstage Bodywear Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/backstage-bodywear-10457122.html This is a wonderful store located in downtown Charleston. They have a great selection of dancewear available... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/backstage-bodywear-10457122.html Baby Phases Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/baby-phases-10457527.html The first 2 times we went to Baby Phases, we were unable to obtain prices for some items although they... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/baby-phases-10457527.html Charleston Department Store Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-department-store-10458043.html This is a locally owned and operated department store that strives to compete with the large national... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/charleston-department-store-10458043.html Capitol Flea Market Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/capitol-flea-market-19990764.html I enjoy going to the Capital Flea Market. You never know what you will find. They rent tables to people... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/capitol-flea-market-19990764.html Target Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/target-11579664.html Target: This store is amazing. It is always clean and neat. There are always enough people working the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/target-11579664.html Twice As Nice Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/twice-as-nice-10458350.html Fantastic Bargains!: Splendid resource for all baby showers! Absolutely packed wall to wall with high... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/twice-as-nice-10458350.html Country Blossoms Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/country-blossoms-18780260.html The flowers were pretty but started drooping and dying within 24 hours. Replacements were offered, but... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/country-blossoms-18780260.html Young's Department Store Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/young-s-department-store-18402396.html If your looking for great prices on the latest fashions this is the place. They have constant sells and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/young-s-department-store-18402396.html Mac Corkle Avenue Florist Reviews in Charleston, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/mac-corkle-avenue-florist-10457486.html This store has beautiful window displays and outside decorations. This enticed me to go in and check... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/charleston/mac-corkle-avenue-florist-10457486.html