Fairmont Carry Out Restaurants Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/restaurants-carry-out-take-out Localtom - Fairmont Carry Out Restaurants Reviews in Fairmont, WVMuriale's Restaurant Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/muriale-s-restaurant-10815124.html We stopped over in Fairmont WV on our way from North Carolina back home to Massachusetts. Having a wide... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/muriale-s-restaurant-10815124.html Colasessno's Carry Out Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/colasessno-s-carry-out-10815048.html Classic Fairmont: Colasessano's is my favorite pizza place. They use a mound of cheese, a super thick... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/colasessno-s-carry-out-10815048.html Papa John's Pizza Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/papa-john-s-pizza-14182827.html They used to have the best pizza in town but the last 2 times I have ordered the crust has been so thin... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/papa-john-s-pizza-14182827.html Domino's Pizza Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/domino-s-pizza-10815059.html Okay so your on your way home from a soccer game and don't feel like fixing dinner... No worries ~ call... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/domino-s-pizza-10815059.html Pizza Hut Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/pizza-hut-10815135.html This has got to be the worst Pizza Hut of the national franchise. The place only hires dirty-looking... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/pizza-hut-10815135.html Fox's Pizza Den Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/fox-s-pizza-den-12039127.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/fox-s-pizza-den-12039127.html Suzie Q's Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/suzie-q-s-24126786.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/suzie-q-s-24126786.html Little Caesars Pizza Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/little-caesars-pizza-21257772.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/little-caesars-pizza-21257772.html Pizza Chef Reviews in Fairmont, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/pizza-chef-20744302.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/fairmont/pizza-chef-20744302.html