Morgantown Childcare Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Morgantown Childcare Reviews in Morgantown, WVToys & Tots Day Care Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/toys-tots-day-care-14685718.html Do not, I repeat, Do not send your children to this facility. 1. Employees are paid below minimum wage.... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/toys-tots-day-care-14685718.html Pleasant Day Schools Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/pleasant-day-schools-10814530.html My daughter has been attending Pleasants Day school since 2001 when she was 3 years old. She has had... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/pleasant-day-schools-10814530.html Little Tikes Child Care Fclty Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/little-tikes-child-care-fclty-17111910.html This lady is crazy, she must not of paid her bill and is bitchn cause she had to. These people a wonderful.... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/little-tikes-child-care-fclty-17111910.html Parents' Place Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/parents-place-16092854.html I love Parent's Place! It was a great place for my 2 and 3 year olds to discover school, and we only... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/parents-place-16092854.html Monkids Child Development Center Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/monkids-child-development-center-11944012.html There a some good options for childcare in Morgantown and some bad ones, but this is one of the great... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/monkids-child-development-center-11944012.html Serendipity Preschool Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/serendipity-preschool-10814308.html Awesome school....teachers are very involved with the kids and have created a great setting to introduce... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/serendipity-preschool-10814308.html Kinder Haus Child Care Center Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/kinder-haus-child-care-center-10813763.html My son went to Kinder Haus Child Care Center for about 6 months. They were a decent place, but very crowed.... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/kinder-haus-child-care-center-10813763.html Covenant Christian School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/covenant-christian-school-12378866.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/covenant-christian-school-12378866.html Kids Korner Day Care Center Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/kids-korner-day-care-center-10814442.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/kids-korner-day-care-center-10814442.html Morgantown Early Learning Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-early-learning-10814387.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-early-learning-10814387.html St Mary's Pre-School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/st-mary-s-pre-school-17393767.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/st-mary-s-pre-school-17393767.html Fair Play LLC Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/fair-play-llc-13342982.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/fair-play-llc-13342982.html Rainbow Kids Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/rainbow-kids-13342981.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/rainbow-kids-13342981.html Play Works 2 Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/play-works-2-24384623.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/play-works-2-24384623.html Child Care Resource Center Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/child-care-resource-center-11944073.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/child-care-resource-center-11944073.html Chyleen's Two's & Three's Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/chyleen-s-two-s-three-s-10814412.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/chyleen-s-two-s-three-s-10814412.html