Morgantown Preschools Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/education-preschools Localtom - Morgantown Preschools Reviews in Morgantown, WVToys & Tots Day Care Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/toys-tots-day-care-14685718.html Do not, I repeat, Do not send your children to this facility. 1. Employees are paid below minimum wage.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/toys-tots-day-care-14685718.html Cheat Lake Elementary Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/cheat-lake-elementary-10813802.html Wow, I must say some of these comments shocked me. I have been at CLES for 4 1/2 years now and have never... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/cheat-lake-elementary-10813802.html North Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/north-elementary-school-10813805.html Great school! Cultural diversity ( 5 languages spoken in my 2nd graders class.) TAG program (Gifted program)... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/north-elementary-school-10813805.html Mountain View Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/mountain-view-elementary-school-10814467.html I recently moved out of Mon County where my children did attend this school, one of my children was B.D.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/mountain-view-elementary-school-10814467.html Woodburn Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/woodburn-elementary-school-18526482.html Both of my children have attended Woodburn Elementary since Kindergarten. They are currently in 3rd and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/woodburn-elementary-school-18526482.html Brookhaven Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/brookhaven-elementary-school-10813697.html My daughter has attended this school for 2 years, and unfortunately we will be moving into another school... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/brookhaven-elementary-school-10813697.html Pleasant Day Schools Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/pleasant-day-schools-10814530.html My daughter has been attending Pleasants Day school since 2001 when she was 3 years old. She has had... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/pleasant-day-schools-10814530.html Westover Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/westover-elementary-school-10813885.html Westover Elementary is a great 'small school.' I had two children that attended this school from Kindergarten... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/westover-elementary-school-10813885.html Ridgedale Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/ridgedale-elementary-school-10814502.html The principal and staff create a close-knit environment with the students and parents. They maintain... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/ridgedale-elementary-school-10814502.html Suncrest Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/suncrest-elementary-school-10814505.html My son is about to enter 2nd grade and has loved his first two years at Suncrest Primary. My daughter... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/suncrest-elementary-school-10814505.html Easton Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/easton-elementary-school-10813731.html Easton has a small school feel in a large town. The best thing about Easton is that there is only one... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/easton-elementary-school-10813731.html Morgantown Learning Academy Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-learning-academy-18526534.html I love this school. My child started here at 4 years old and I can't imagine going anywere else for his... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-learning-academy-18526534.html Serendipity Preschool Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/serendipity-preschool-10814308.html Awesome school....teachers are very involved with the kids and have created a great setting to introduce... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/serendipity-preschool-10814308.html Parents' Place Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/parents-place-16092854.html I love Parent's Place! It was a great place for my 2 and 3 year olds to discover school, and we only... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/parents-place-16092854.html Trinity School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/trinity-school-10814235.html First, the school is now Trinity Christian School since adding elemenatary grades a couple years ago.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/trinity-school-10814235.html Morgantown Christian Academy Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-christian-academy-10814292.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-christian-academy-10814292.html Covenant Christian School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/covenant-christian-school-12378866.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/covenant-christian-school-12378866.html Morgantown Early Learning Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-early-learning-10814387.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/morgantown-early-learning-10814387.html Riverside Elementary School Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/riverside-elementary-school-10813829.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/riverside-elementary-school-10813829.html Fresh Harvest An Assemblies Reviews in Morgantown, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/fresh-harvest-an-assemblies-18526497.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/morgantown/fresh-harvest-an-assemblies-18526497.html