Oak Hill Dental Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/doctor-clinic-dental Localtom - Oak Hill Dental Reviews in Oak Hill, WVSkoretz, Robert J DDS - Skoretz Robert J DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/skoretz-robert-j-dds-skoretz-robert-j-dds-22341940.html My kids and I have been seeing Dr. Skoretz for several years now. Dr. Skoretz has helped my children... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/skoretz-robert-j-dds-skoretz-robert-j-dds-22341940.html Skoretz, Robert J DDS - Skoretz Robert J DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/skoretz-robert-j-dds-skoretz-robert-j-dds-19577209.html A Visit with the Smile Doctor: Dr Skoretz and his team of caring, dedicated professionals provide their... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/skoretz-robert-j-dds-skoretz-robert-j-dds-19577209.html Short, Robert T DDS - Short Robert T DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/short-robert-t-dds-short-robert-t-dds-19221602.html I'm not the type of person who is comfortable around dentists. I started going to Dr. Short as a child... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/short-robert-t-dds-short-robert-t-dds-19221602.html Shelton, James H DDS - Shelton James H DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/shelton-james-h-dds-shelton-james-h-dds-22341839.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/shelton-james-h-dds-shelton-james-h-dds-22341839.html Shelton, Charles Edw DDS - Shelton Charles Edw DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/shelton-charles-edw-dds-shelton-charles-edw-dds-22163025.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/shelton-charles-edw-dds-shelton-charles-edw-dds-22163025.html Wills, Travis M DDS - Wills Travis M DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/wills-travis-m-dds-wills-travis-m-dds-22852759.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/wills-travis-m-dds-wills-travis-m-dds-22852759.html Eckley, Brett E DDS - Eckley Brett E DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/eckley-brett-e-dds-eckley-brett-e-dds-18816481.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/eckley-brett-e-dds-eckley-brett-e-dds-18816481.html Eckley III, L Edward DDS - Eckley III L Edward DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/eckley-iii-l-edward-dds-eckley-iii-l-edward-dds-25174029.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/eckley-iii-l-edward-dds-eckley-iii-l-edward-dds-25174029.html Vaynes Jr, Steve L DDS - Vaynes Jr Steve L DDS Reviews in Oak Hill, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/vaynes-jr-steve-l-dds-vaynes-jr-steve-l-dds-10573604.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/oak-hill/vaynes-jr-steve-l-dds-vaynes-jr-steve-l-dds-10573604.html