Vienna Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/doctor-clinic Localtom - Vienna Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Vienna, WVWeaver, Joe - Vienna Eye Clinic Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/weaver-joe-vienna-eye-clinic-18404191.html I love the staff at Vienna Eye Clinic. I had went there for years and Dr. Joe Weaver is great. They really... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/weaver-joe-vienna-eye-clinic-18404191.html Bodylogic Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/bodylogic-18836186.html Beautiful space, great therapists, many services. I was very pleased. I have payed much more elsewhere... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/bodylogic-18836186.html Cook-Huffman, Angela DDS - Vienna Dental Assoc Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/cook-huffman-angela-dds-vienna-dental-assoc-15967659.html Dont leave your children alone with this dentist.: They pulled 4 of my child's teeth without telling... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/cook-huffman-angela-dds-vienna-dental-assoc-15967659.html Huffman, Dustin DDS - Vienna Dental Assoc Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/huffman-dustin-dds-vienna-dental-assoc-15967500.html This place is awesome. I had an emergency and they got me in withing twenty four hours and fixed my problem.... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/huffman-dustin-dds-vienna-dental-assoc-15967500.html Shramowiat, Michael MD - Mountaineer Pain Relief-Rehab Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/shramowiat-michael-md-mountaineer-pain-relief-rehab-12520610.html waited 50 minutes to be seen. Then did not see the doctor but his nurse practioner. NOTHING explained... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/shramowiat-michael-md-mountaineer-pain-relief-rehab-12520610.html Singh, Anil MD - Digestive Care Center Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/singh-anil-md-digestive-care-center-18938707.html I only see this doctor once a year, but he has always been very professional and has taken the time to... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/singh-anil-md-digestive-care-center-18938707.html Florence, Douglas A DDS - Tebay Florence & Tebay Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/florence-douglas-a-dds-tebay-florence-tebay-12926855.html I have been here for the psychological evaluation services, this lady is so nice, she understands what... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/florence-douglas-a-dds-tebay-florence-tebay-12926855.html Azar, Robert W MD - Azar Robert W MD Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/azar-robert-w-md-azar-robert-w-md-18404200.html My kids have been to Dr. Azar several times. Most recently, my daughter had to have a suspicious mole... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/azar-robert-w-md-azar-robert-w-md-18404200.html Conner, Darcy DO - Mid-Ohio Valley Medical Group Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/conner-darcy-do-mid-ohio-valley-medical-group-17229136.html Outstanding Doctor. Very personable and friendly and genuinely cares about your well being. ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/conner-darcy-do-mid-ohio-valley-medical-group-17229136.html Sports Rehab Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/sports-rehab-14187903.html PHYSICAL THERAPY: BEST PHYSICAL THERAPY IN THE MID OHIO VALLEY. ALL HANDS ON. NO NONSENSE. GREAT OUTCOMES! ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/sports-rehab-14187903.html Dugan, Patrick MD - Urology Associates Inc Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/dugan-patrick-md-urology-associates-inc-14188147.html Excellent experience...considering...: Dr. Dugan, his nurses and staff were all caring, helpful and professional.... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/dugan-patrick-md-urology-associates-inc-14188147.html Planned Parenthood Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/planned-parenthood-16350070.html This is a pretty nice setting, they keep things confidential, I recently went in with my sister, she... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/planned-parenthood-16350070.html Stavrakis, John A OD - Stavrakis John A OD Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/stavrakis-john-a-od-stavrakis-john-a-od-15642376.html Doctor Stravrakis is such a good eye doctor. I have went to him for the last 3-4 years. I always get... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/stavrakis-john-a-od-stavrakis-john-a-od-15642376.html Harris Jr, E F DC - Grand Central Chiropractic Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/harris-jr-e-f-dc-grand-central-chiropractic-14411292.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/harris-jr-e-f-dc-grand-central-chiropractic-14411292.html Ritchie, Douglas OD - Eye Doctor's Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/ritchie-douglas-od-eye-doctor-s-13608301.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/ritchie-douglas-od-eye-doctor-s-13608301.html Hargus, Hema - First Settlement Physical Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/hargus-hema-first-settlement-physical-13608181.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/hargus-hema-first-settlement-physical-13608181.html Naeser, Lee - Mid-Ohio Valley Occupational Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/naeser-lee-mid-ohio-valley-occupational-12263708.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/naeser-lee-mid-ohio-valley-occupational-12263708.html Wal-Mart Vision Center Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/wal-mart-vision-center-13389277.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/wal-mart-vision-center-13389277.html Singh, R - Digestive Care Center Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/singh-r-digestive-care-center-13258420.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/singh-r-digestive-care-center-13258420.html Tebay, H Talbott DDS - Tebay Florence & Tebay Reviews in Vienna, WVhttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/tebay-h-talbott-dds-tebay-florence-tebay-11089429.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/wv/vienna/tebay-h-talbott-dds-tebay-florence-tebay-11089429.html